If you need assistance, please call 760-632-8408

Our Mission
Heller Real Estate Group

Chris Heller has built one of the most successful real estate teams in the United States. From his selection as Rookie of the Year in 1989 to being the top-producing agent in San Diego County and the #1 Keller Williams associate in all of North America, Chris has earned the respect of colleagues and clients for the exceptional results he delivers.

Under Chris' leadership, the Chris Heller Team has sold literally thousands of homes. In fact, he has sold more than 100 homes a year every year for the past two decades. During a five-year stretch of one of the most challenging real estate markets in history, his sales volume totaled more than $450 million.
Chris has succeeded in a highly competitive marketplace through his leadership, drive and ability to assemble and empower high-performing teams. The specialized members of the Chris Heller Team provide unrivaled market knowledge and client service.

Chris also serves as the owner and operator of several Keller Williams market centers and has helped build Keller Williams into one of the largest and fastest growing real estate franchise operations in the world. In 2011, Chris was asked to lead Keller Williams Worldwide. Under his leadership, Keller Williams has expanded into more than a dozen countries, including Dubai, Indonesia, Mexico, Portugal, Turkey, South Africa, the United Kingdom and Vietnam. Chris' deep connections to real estate leaders throughout the world provide his clients with a unique global perspective and exposure to international buyers and sellers.
Featured Agents

Chris Heller

CEO

760-632-8408
License Number: CA BRE #00851991
info@hellerthehomeseller.com

Jeff Adler

Managing Partner

760-479-3666
License Number: CA BRE #00182545
jeff@hellerthehomeseller.com

Steve DonVito

Listing Manager

951-551-2744
License Number: CA BRE #01787070
steve@hellerthehomeseller.com

Billy Andreetta

Listing Specialist

760-585-8692
License Number: CA BRE #01925504
Billy@hellerthehomeseller.com

Alex Heinz

Sales Partner

760-456-9143
License Number: CA BRE #002039431
alex@hellerthehomeseller.com

Jordan Staggs

Sales Partner

619-278-8119
License Number: CA BRE #02033504
jordan@hellerthehomeseller.com

Kristina Roberts

Sales Partner

740-572-2763
License Number: CA BRE #02002060
kristina@hellerthehomeseller.com

Lacey Biby

Sales Partner

619-786-7355
License Number: CA BRE #01955775
lacey@hellerthehomeseller.com

Peggy De Smit

Sales Partner

760-632-8408
760-846-6147
License Number: CA BRE #01845300
Peggy@hellerthehomeseller.com

Neighborhood Guides

Oceanside

View more

El Cajon

View more

Chula Vista

View more

Carlsbad

View more

San Diego

View more

Escondido

View more
CONTACT US


By submitting this form, you agree to our Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.